Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Education Abroad
Central campus office for any student interested in study abroad through UTSA
Name Email Phone
Mariela Cadena, Program Coordinator MARIELA.CADENA@UTSA.EDU 210-458-7204
Brandon Lanners, Director BRANDON.LANNERS@UTSA.EDU 210-458-7204
Veronica Riojas veroriojas23@hotmail.com 210-458-7204
College of Architecture
Manages the semester faculty-led program in Urbino, Italy
Name Email Phone
Meghan Villarreal, Admin Associate II MEGHAN.VILLARREAL@UTSA.EDU 210-458-3093
College of Business - Office of International Business Programs
Offers exchange and faculty-led immersion programs for students in the College of Business
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Pollock, Program Manager REBECCA.POLLOCK@UTSA.EDU 210-458-6447
College of Engineering - Student Success Center
Offers faculty-led programs for students in the College of Engineering
Name Email Phone
Agbeko Agbenyiga, Assistant Director AGBEKO.AGBENYIGA@UTSA.EDU 210-458-6709
Jill Ford, Director JILL.FORD@UTSA.EDU 210-458-6709